Our Values

Purpose

For us, purposeful consultation is when organisations achieve their goals and visions are realised. To this end, we apply different techniques in our consultation and use the necessary means for the achievement of these goals The basis of our actions are the principles of self-regardcourage and self-responsibility.

Sustainability

KICK OFF regards itself as a company with social responsibility. This is why we act sustainably and with vision for the economyenvironment and society. It is with this attitude that we work for and with our customers.

Integrity

We view integrity as the foundation of our relationship to our customers. Trusting interaction and confidentiality, paired with our ethical attitude forms the basis of our work for and with our partners.

Authenticity

In the change processes that our customers undergo, often with great effort and courage, we want to be a trustworthyhonest, and respectful consultant.

Unsere Werte

Sinnhaftigkeit

Sinnhafte Beratung ist für uns, wenn Organisationen Ziele erreichen und Visionen wahr werden. Dafür gehen wir in der Beratung unterschiedliche Wege und setzen die für die Zielerreichung nötigen Mittel ein. Basis unserer Handlungen sind die Grundsätze Wertschätzung, Mut und Selbstverantwortung.

Nachhaltigkeit

KICK OFF sieht sich als Unternehmen verantwortlich für die bestehende Gesellschaft. Daher handeln wir nachhaltig und mit Weitblick für Wirtschaft, Umwelt und Gesellschaft. Mit dieser Haltung arbeiten wir für und mit unseren KundInnen.

Integrität

Wir sehen Integrität aus Basis unserer Beziehung zu unseren KundInnen. Vertrauensvoller Umgang und vertrauliches Handeln im Einklang mit unserer ethischen Haltung ist uns Verpflichtung in der Arbeit für und mit unseren PartnerInnen.

Authentizität

Wir wollen in den Veränderungsprozessen die unsere KundInnen oft mit großem Einsatz und Mut vornehmen, ein glaubwürdiger, ehrlicher, respektvoller Berater sein.