Organisation Constellation

Each organisation - just like a family - is a system that works according to specific systemic laws Each member of the system needs their own place within it. This must be appropriate, and there must be a balance of give and take among individual members. If these laws are broken - because, for example, somebody in the system is missing or they are performing a task that does not suit them - this can lead to problems in the organisation. 

In an organisation constellation, outsiders are positioned in a defined space as representatives of a specific system (the entire company or just a single team). By doing so, they slip into the roles of the individual employees, through which, together, they form a “cognisant field” that allows them to receive information about the system. Physical perceptions and emotions arise, through which the inadequacies of the systemic laws are made visible. Within a short time, one receives information and cues about central aspects and dynamics in the organisation.

This is an ideal way to anticipate and test planned measures, meaning that at the end, an important and long-term impetus for solutions is in place.

A constellation lasts about 1.5 hours, making it one of the most effective methods for generating information about the cause of the problem. It illustrates specific problem fields incredibly quickly, making connections, entanglements or obstacles in the organisation visible.

With the help of a constellation, it is also possible to process topics that cannot be discussed due to a lack of appropriate language to do so. To give an example, this is the case for incidents that are far in the past or from the founding generation that may have an effect in the present day.

The basic foundation of our actions is the constellation method created by Bert Hellinger, as well as the work of Peter Orban and Fritz Simon. We combine this with elements of NLP and hypnotherapy as well as psychodrama.

Our work is dynamic - this means that we let the images form while also providing plenty of space for verbal and other expressions.

The target group are people who actively want to positively influence their work environment - be it through conflict resolution with colleagues, personal decision-making in the work environment, strategic work for the entire company, conflicts in the team, or similar challenges.

Organisationsaufstellung

Jede Organisation ist - genauso wie eine Familie - ein System, das nach spezifischen Systemgesetzen funktioniert. Jedes Mitglied des Systems braucht darin den eigenen Platz. Dieser muss angemessen sein und es muss zwischen den einzelnen Mitgliedern eine Balance herrschen, zwischen geben und nehmen. Sind diese Gesetze gebrochen - weil beispielsweise im System jemand fehlt oder sie/er im System eine Aufgabe erfüllt, die ihr/ihm nicht zusteht - kann es in der Organisation zu Problemen kommen. 

Bei einer Organisationsaufstellung werden fremde Menschen als RepräsentantInnen eines spezifischen Systems (das ganze Unternehmen oder nur ein einzelnes Team) im Raum positioniert. Sie schlüpfen damit in die Rollen der einzelnen MitarbeiterInnen und bilden so gemeinsam ein "wissendes Feld", durch das sie Informationen über das System bekommen. Es entstehen körperliche Wahrnehmungen und Emotionen, durch die die Verletzungen der Systemgesetze sichtbar werden. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit erhält man relevante Informationen und Hinweise über zentrale Aspekte und Dynamiken in der Organisation.

Geplante Maßnahmen lassen sich hervorragend antizipieren und testen, sodass am Ende oft wichtige und langfristige Lösungsanstöße stehen.

Eine Aufstellung dauert ca. 1,5 Stunden und ist damit eine der effektivsten Methoden um Informationen über die Problemursache zu generieren. Sie zeigt äußerst rasch konkrete Problemfelder auf und macht damit Zusammenhänge, Verstrickungen oder Hindernisse in der Organisation sichtbar.

Mittels einer Aufstellung können auch Themen aufgearbeitet werden, die mangels einer Sprache nicht erzählt werden können. Dies ist beispielsweise bei lange zurückliegenden Ereignissen aus der Gründergeneration, die bis in die Gegenwart wirken können, der Fall.

Die Grundlage unseres Tuns ist die von Bert Hellinger geschaffene Methode des Aufstellens, sowie die Arbeit von Peter Orban und Fritz Simon. Wir kombinieren dies mit Elementen des NLP, der Hypnotherapie sowie aus Psychodramas.

Unsere Arbeit ist dynamisch - das heißt, wir lassen die Bilder entstehen und geben auch Stimme und Sprache sowie der Bewegung viel Raum.

Zielgruppe sind Menschen, die ihr Arbeitsumfeld aktiv positiv beeinflussen wollen - sei es Konfliktlösung mit KollegInnen, persönliche Entscheidungsfindungen im Arbeitsumfeld, strategische Arbeit für das gesamte Unternehmen, Konflikte im Team oder ähnliches.