Family Constellation

Every family is a system that functions according to specific systemic laws . Each member requires their own place within this system. This place must be appropriate, and there must be a balance of give and take among individual members. If these conditions are not met - because, for example, somebody in the system is missing or they are performing a task that does not suit them - this can lead to problems in the family. The systemic laws have been broken.

In a family constellation, outsiders are positioned in this space as representatives of a specific family system. By doing so, they slip into the roles of the individual family members, through which, together, they form a “cognisant field” that allows them to receive information about the system. Physical perceptions and emotions arise through inadequacies in the systemic laws. This presents the visualisation of the problem; subsequently the solution is visualised step by step. The solution to the problem is always the integration of that which is missing and reconciliation.

A constellation lasts around 1.5 hours, making it one of the most effective methods for solving problems. It requires soul work and can sometimes significantly reduce the need for years of therapy. It illustrates concrete problem areas incredibly quickly, making connections, entanglements or obstacles visible.

With the help of a constellation, it is also possible to process topics that cannot be discussed out loud due to a lack of appropriate language to do so, such as trauma from early childhood, secrets or topics originating from earlier generations (that may have an effect in the present day).

The basic foundation of our work is the family constellation method created by Bert Hellinger, and the work of Peter Orban. We combine this with elements of NLP and hypnotherapy as well as psychodrama. Our work is dynamic - this means that we let the images form while also providing plenty of space for voice, speech and movement.

The target group are people who:

  • Want to continue to develop their own personality and look closely at their family of origin
  • Want to lead a life free of assumed obligations and negative patterns

The scope of possible topics and issues is diverse. These range from relationship problems, to health symptoms, to specific fears or decision-making.

Familienaufstellung

Jede Familie ist ein System, das nach spezifischen Systemgesetzen funktioniert. Jedes Mitglied braucht einen eigenen Platz in diesem System. Der Platz muss angemessen sein und es muss zwischen den einzelnen Mitgliedern eine Balance herrschen, zwischen geben und nehmen. Sind diese Bedingungen nicht erfüllt - weil beispielsweise im System jemand fehlt oder sie/er im System eine Aufgabe erfüllt, die ihr/ihm nicht zusteht - kann es in der Familie zu Problemen kommen. Die Systemgesetze sind gebrochen.

Bei einer Familienaufstellung werden fremde Menschen als RepräsentantInnen eines spezifischen Familiensystems im Raum positioniert. Sie schlüpfen damit in die Rollen der einzelnen Familienmitglieder und bilden so gemeinsam ein "wissendes Feld", durch das sie Informationen über das System bekommen. Es entstehen körperliche Wahrnehmungen und Emotionen, die durch die Verletzungen der Systemgesetze entstehen. Dadurch ergibt sich ein Problembild, das in einem nächsten Schritt in ein Lösungsbild übergeführt wird. Eine Problemlösung ist immer die Integration des Fehlenden und die Aussöhnung.

Eine Aufstellung dauert ca. 1,5 Stunden und ist damit eine der effektivsten Methoden um Probleme zu lösen. Sie bedeutet Seelenarbeit und kann manchmal eine jahrelange Therapie entscheidend verkürzen. Sie zeigt äußerst rasch konkrete Problemfelder auf und macht damit Zusammenhänge, Verstrickungen oder Hindernisse sichtbar.

Mittels einer Aufstellung können auch Themen aufgearbeitet werden, die mangels einer Sprache nicht erzählt werden können, wie beispielsweise frühkindliche Traumata, Geheimnisse oder aus früheren Generationen stammende Theme (die bis in die Gegenwart wirken können).

Die Grundlage unseres Tuns ist die von Bert Hellinger geschaffene Methode des Familienstellens sowie die Arbeit von Peter Orban. Wir kombinieren dies mit Elementen des NLP, der Hypnotherapie sowie aus Psychodramas. Unsere Arbeit ist dynamisch - das heißt wir lassen die Bilder entstehen und geben auch Stimme und Sprache sowie der Bewegung viel Raum.

Zielgruppe sind Menschen, die:

  • Ihre eigene Persönlichkeit weiterentwickeln und sich mit ihrer Herkunftsfamilie auseinandersetzen wollen
  • Ein Leben, frei von übernommenen Zwängen und negativen Mustern führen wollen

Die Bandbreite an möglichen Themenstellungen ist sehr vielfältig. Diese reichen von Beziehungsproblemen über gesundheitliche Symptome bis zu spezifischen Ängsten oder Entscheidungsfindungen.